Website Manager

Board of Directors

Magnolia Little League Board of Directors are responsible for the conduct of Magnolia Little League in strict conformity to the policies, principles, rules, and regulations of Little League International. All Directors are volunteers and serve a two year term. Elections for new Directors are held each September.

 Role Volunteer
 PresidentJesse Miller
 Vice President
Jessie Bohl
 SecretaryJake Vallejo
 TreasurerKirsten Kunkel
 Vice President - Softball
Rob Howe
 Player Agent - Baseball
Tony Huizenga
 Player Agent - Softball
Dave Buckholtz
 Safety Officer
Erich Ellis
 Umpire(s) in ChiefMatt Rarity & Matt Rain
 SponsorshipsBill Condon
 Uniforms / Team Store
Jessie Bohl & John Bennett
 Equipment - Baseball
Erich Ellis
 Equipment - SoftballAlicia Scalzo
 Information Officers (Registrar)Jake Vallejo & Matt Rain
 Parade CoordinatorsJamie McReynolds & Ray Dearie
 Communications / Social MediaJessie Bohl
 Website AdministratorJoe Gallo
 Photo Day Coordinator
Alicia Scalzo
 Baseball Coaching Coordinator
Pat Hopps
 Softball Coaching Coordinator
Chris Kent
 Pitch, Hit & Run Coordinator
Chris Kent
 Chris Hurley Memorial HR Derby
Ray Dearie
 Heads Groundskeeper / Fields
Greg Pendleton & Jeff Lawson
 Master Scheduler / Permits
Jeannette Blankenship
 T-Ball Commissioner
Jeannette Blankenship
 A Baseball Commissioner
John Bennett
 AA Baseball Commissioner
Joe Myxter
 AAA Baseball Commissioner
Pat Hopps
 Majors Baseball Commissioner
Joe Gallo
 Teen Baseball Commissioner
Erich Ellis
 A & Rookie Softball Commissioner
Irene Sparck
 AA & AAA Softball Commissioner
Rob Howe
 Majors & Juniors Softball Commissioner
Dave Buckholtz
 Summer Ball Commissioner
Jamie McReynolds

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2023 Magnolia Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login